قصتنا

In 2008
▶ تأسست شركة Xinye في مايو 9th ، 2008. قبل ذلك ، كانت XINYE تتمتع بخبرة لمدة عامين في إنتاج البطاقات الممغنطة. مع التحسين المستمر لـ RFID ، تحولت XINYE لإنتاج بطاقات IC RFID في 2008. في بداية شركتنا ، لم يكن هناك سوى أكثر من عمال 20 ، وهناك مصنع به أكثر من 800 متر مربع. تبدأ قصتنا.
_________________________________________________________
In 2009
X في 2009 ، نجحت XINYE في الحصول على شهادة نظام إدارة الجودة ISO 9001. وفي الوقت نفسه ، تم توظيف المعلمين المحترفين لتدريب جميع الموظفين على المعرفة المهنية ومعرفة الصحة والحماية من الحرائق. تم توسيع مقر XINYE من 800 متر مربع إلى 1150 متر مربع.
_________________________________________________________
In 2010
Xin من أجل تطوير السوق المحلية ، شاركت Xinye في معرض Beijing RFID Card في 2010. في نفس الوقت ، قدمت Xinye أفضل آلة ربط RFID في الصين , وبدأت في المشاركة في تطوير وإنتاج علامات RFID ، فقد حصلت بنجاح على تصريح الإنتاج الصناعي الوطني. تم توسيع مقر XINYE من 1150 متر مربع إلى 2300 متر مربع.

_________________________________________________________

In 2011
▶ بدأت XINYE في استكشاف الأسواق الأجنبية وشاركت في معرض CARTES في فرنسا منذ 2011. قمنا بتصوير أول فيديو ترويجي للشركة من أجل إظهار السمعة الجيدة والصورة للمؤسسة. تم توسيع مقر شركة XINYE من متر مربع 2,300 إلى متر مربع 3,000.
_________________________________________________________
In 2012
▶ قدمت شركة Xinye أول معدات التحويل والقطع الخاصة بـ RFID Label في 2012 ، وتم تحسين منتج RFID Label من حيث البحث والتطوير وتكنولوجيا الإنتاج. حصلت شركة Xinye على طلب شراء تذكرة مترو الأنفاق الكوري في نفس العام ، مما جعل جودة منتج بطاقة RFID الخاصة بنا قد تحسنت بشكل كبير. تم توسيع مقر شركة XINYE من متر مربع 3000 إلى متر مربع 3600.
_________________________________________________________
In 2013
X في 2013 ، شاركت Xinye في معارض 6 في الداخل والخارج ، وحقق أداء التجارة الخارجية تقدماً كبيراً نسبيًا. شكلت الطلبيات الخارجية نسبة 50٪ من الإجمالي لأول مرة. بدأت ورشة الإنتاج في تنفيذ نظام التقييم ، و بدأ نظام ERP لتشغيل.

_________________________________________________________

In 2014
▶ بدأت شركة Xinye في تطبيق نظام الإدارة القياسي 5S ووظفت السيد Nagatani كمستشار. تم تحسين طريقة الإدارة والوعي بالجودة بشكل كبير. تم توسيع مقر XINYE من 3600 متر مربع إلى متر مربع 4200.
_________________________________________________________
In 2015
▶ XINYE تم تجديدها بالكامل وشركتنا أخذت نظرة جديدة تمامًا. لقد تم تحسين الطاقة الإنتاجية للعلامة RFID وتكنولوجيا الإنتاج ، وحقق أداء المبيعات مستويات الذروة التاريخية. تم توسيع مقر شركة XINYE من متر مربع 4200 إلى متر مربع 5350.
_________________________________________________________
In 2016
▶ تستمر XINYE في الحفاظ على نمو جيد ، وخاصة في أعمال ملصق RFID. استثمرت XINYE في مجمع صناعي يغطي مساحة 12 mu ومساحة بناء تزيد عن 9,000 متر مربع في Dalang ، Dongguan ، مما سيضع أساسًا قويًا لتطويرها في المستقبل. تم توسيع مقر شركة XINYE من متر مربع 5350 إلى متر مربع 6550.

_________________________________________________________

In 2017
▶ نجحت XINYE في الحصول على الموافقة على شهادة المؤسسات ذات التقنية العالية وحصلت على شهادة من الجودة والبيئة والصحة المهنية. واصلت Xinye زيادة الاستثمار في RFID Label وقدرة إنتاج العلامة الخاصة ، بينما حققت العلامة rfid وأداء مبيعات العلامة الخاصة ذروتها التاريخية المستويات.
_________________________________________________________
In 2018
▶ أنشأ Xinye قسم RFID Career في 2018 ، وانتقل إلى Dongguan. عند إعادة تخطيط التصميم ، أضفنا مجموعة من المعدات التجريبية والإنتاجية ، وحققت القدرة نموًا مضاعفًا. في الوقت نفسه ، قمنا بتحسين جودة الطعام والإقامة لجميع الموظفين ، ووضعنا الأساس لتطويرها في المستقبل. تم اختيار شركتنا كواحدة من أفضل شركات 20 نمو التكنولوجيا الفائقة في 2018 Shenzhen.
_________________________________________________________

Our story

In 2008
▶Xinye was founded on May 9th, 2008.Before  that, XINYE had two-year experience in the production of magnetic cards.With the continuous improvement of RFID, XINYE transformed to produce RFID IC cards in 2008. At the beginning of our company,there were only more than 20 workers, and a factory with more than 800 square meters.our story is begin.
_________________________________________________________
In 2009
▶In 2009,XINYE successfully passed the certification of the ISO 9001 quality management system.At the same time,professional teachers were hired to train all employees in professional literacy,health and fire protection knowledge.The premises of the XINYE has been expanded from 800 square meters to 1150 square meters.
_________________________________________________________
In 2010
▶In order to develop the domestic market, Xinye participated in the Beijing RFID Card Exhibition in 2010. At the same time, Xinye introduced the best RFID bonding machine in China,and began to get involved in the development and production of RFID labels,it successfully obtained the national industrial production permit.The premises of the XINYE has been expanded from 1150 square meters to 2300 square meters.

_________________________________________________________

In 2011
▶XINYE began to explore foreign markets and participated in the CARTES exhibition in France since 2011. We shot the first corporate promotional video in order to show the good reputation and image of the enterprise.The premises of the XINYE has been expanded from 2,300 square meters to 3,000 square meters.
_________________________________________________________
In 2012
▶Xinye introduced the first Converting&Die Cutting equipment for RFID Label in 2012,and RFID Label product has been improved in terms of R&D and production technology. Xinye got the Korean subway ticket order in the same year,it made our RFID Card product's quality and technology had greatly improved.The premises of the XINYE has been expanded from 3000 square meters to 3600 square meters.
_________________________________________________________
In 2013
▶In 2013,Xinye participated 6 times exhibitions at home and aboard,and the foreign trade performance achieved relatively large progress.The overseas orders accounted for 50% of the total for the first time.The Production workshop began to implement the evaluation system, and ERP system began to run.

_________________________________________________________

In 2014
▶Xinye began to implement the 5S standard management system and hired Mr Nagatani as a consultant.The management method and quality awareness were significantly improved.The premises of the XINYE has been expanded from 3600 square meters to 4200 square meters. 
_________________________________________________________
In 2015
▶XINYE was completely redecorated and our company has taken on an entirely new look. The RFID label's production capacity and production technology have been further improved, and sales performance has attained historic peak levels.The premises of the XINYE has been expanded from 4200 square meters to 5350 square meters. 
_________________________________________________________
In 2016
▶XINYE continues to maintain good growth, mainly in the RFID label’s business. XINYE invested in an industrial park covering an area of 12 mu and a building area of more than 9,000 square meters in Dalang, Dongguan, which will lay a solid foundation for its future development. The premises of the XINYE has been expanded from 5350 square meters to 6550 square meters.

_________________________________________________________

In 2017
▶ XINYE successfully passed the approval for high-tech enterprise certification and obtained the re-certification of quality, environment and occupational health.Xinye continued to increase the investment in RFID Label&special Tag production capacity, while the rfid label&special tag sales performance has attained historic peak levels.
_________________________________________________________
In 2018
▶Xinye set up the department of RFID Career in 2018, and moved to Dongguan. Re-planning the layout, we have added a batch of experimental and production equipment,and capacity achieved doubled growth. At the same time, We improved the quality of food and accommodation for all employees,and laid the foundation for its future development. Our company was selected as one of the top 20 high-tech growth companies in 2018 Shenzhen.
_________________________________________________________